Skip to main content
My account

Permanently delete your account

5 min read

4 steps

1

Consider before deleting

Deleting your account is a permanent action. All your listings, favorites, alerts, and activity history will be removed. This action cannot be undone.

If you just need a break, you can pause your active listings and deactivate alerts without deleting your account.

Once your account is deleted, you won't be able to recover any data or the listings you had active.

2

Go to your account settings

Sign in and go to "My profile" → "Account settings". Look for the "Delete account" section at the bottom of the page.

3

Confirm the deletion

Type the word DELETE in the confirmation field and click "Delete my account" to complete the process.

The process can take up to 48 hours to complete. During that time, your account will be deactivated.

4

Need help deleting your account

If you can't find the delete account option or have trouble with the process, contact the support team from "Contact us". We'll help you complete the process.

Was this article helpful?